Funding TypeBursary / Scholarship
Study LevelPostgraduate
Student NationalityAll Nationalities
Study LocationUniversity of Pretoria
SponsorThe University of Pretoria
FacultiesFaculty of Law
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and IT
Faculty of Health Science
Faculty of Veterinary Science
Faculty of Economic and Management Science
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Faculty of Theology and Religion


Honours, Masters and Doctoral students who are admitted or registered by 28 February 2020 will be considered for the UP Postgraduate Bursary.  If provisionally awarded as an admitted student, you must register at the time of being informed by DRI that the award has provisionally being granted to you.  DRI will send an agreement to all provisionally awarded nominees.

Deadline: 23rd October 2020

Application Details: